+ Up to 1,50% CashCoins + Up to 1,50% CashCoins

Whittard of Chelsea Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Whittard of Chelsea

Food with discount at Whittard of Chelsea

Whittard of Chelsea extensive range includes 130 varieties of tea, 19 hot chocolate flavours, coffee ground to their customers specifications and beautiful fine bone china. Perfect for every tea party! Well renowned for its innovative ranges and expert knowledge both in store & online, the legacy of Whittard continues to grow offering something truly unique.

Whittard of Chelsea Reviews

Paula  | 15/10/16  00:39:59 | Store rating :
I like Shifters of Chelsea, they sell all different blends and flavours of tea, from all around the world, they also sell coffee and cocoa, again all different flavours, I bought a coffee set which comes with 6 different flavours, good price and quality
Julian Travis  | 22/08/16  10:57:24 | Store rating :
We have a store in Portsmouth and it is one of those stores you visit when you wish to have something you wish to buy for someone of discerning taste. A shop always reliable to give you good service and plenty of gift ideas
Terence Clothier  | 15/08/16  18:30:32 | Store rating :
Whittard is a great site for purchasing anything tea or coffee related. There is a huge range of tea varieties, specialist coffees and drinking chocolate but also tea recipes using tea. They also sell beautiful cups,mugs and teapots that make great gifts.
Molly Thampi  | 07/08/16  17:54:10 | Store rating :
I am a regular customer of Whitland of Chelsea. Especially I love their masala tea. My son loves their hot chocolate and he always likes to visit their shop. You are given the opportunity to taste it before you buy directly from the shop.
Jane Cadman  | 03/08/16  07:20:13 | Store rating :
The delicious smell hit me before I even got through the door. I had the different products explained to me and chose one for my taste. I even bought a beautiful gift box for a present but have decided to keep it for myself
Monsuoor Khan  | 16/07/16  10:45:40 | Store rating :
For the latest in modern and contemporary feel and look for your home visit Whitards of Chelsea. You will be spoilt for choice with some amazing products and very versatile worthwhile gifts and presents catering for all ages
Banasri Saha  | 28/06/16  07:04:20 | Store rating :
the offers are affordable and good.the service is good and well educated site persons are there who are very polite to customers. so I like it. and price is perfect on quality basis.we expect more attractive offers from them.
Daria Lazewska  | 25/06/16  19:52:51 | Store rating :
Perfect size for my dad who lives alone. Bought as a Father's Day gift and he loves it. Got it at a good price too! Would recommend.
Ceri Delahey  | 22/06/16  14:56:33 | Store rating :
I love Whittard of Chelsea selection of tea, coffee and chocolate drinks. They have lots of special offers and drinks tasting samples.. I love their colourful selection of mugs, plates and bowls and their pretty teapots.
Bobo Zander  | 15/06/16  07:27:22 | Store rating :
Ordered a few items on the Whittard of Chelsea website. They arrived here (Denmark) in good order - well packed and everything. By the way, do try the white tea with white chocolate - it's excellent!
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

+ Up to 1,50% CashCoins + Up to 1,50% CashCoins
visit register click click