+ UP TO 6.00% CashCoins Groupon Shopping

The Hut Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over The Hut

The Hut: Fashion, Home & Garden, Beauty and More

The Hut is a leading, luxury, online department store bringing you the very best, quality, luxury brands. They specialise in fashion, home-ware, beauty, and lifestyle products. Whether you’re looking to update your wardrobe, home, or even treat a loved one, they have something for everyone.

The Hut Reviews

Martin Bringnall  | 30/08/21  07:19:50 | Store rating :
I have placed an order and after the parcel was dispatched and was on the way to me, I got a message from the shipping company saying that I have to pay duties and taxes in order to get my parcel delivered to my adress. Even if on The Hut website say
Jarris Pottas  | 20/08/21  09:59:03 | Store rating :
Easy ordering process. It was very easy to find what I wanted. Check-out and payment process is very easy and secure. Good prices and choices. Very pleased with purchase extremely fast delivery happy with the service. Always is a pleasure shopping with The Hut.
Chloe Chester  | 08/08/21  08:01:23 | Store rating :
Good deal on the footwear. Checkout easy and speedy. Order placed and confirmation email received immediately. I now await the product via the appointed courier service and hope the delivery runs as smoothly as the purchase. Thank you.
Diana Jhonson  | 02/08/21  07:23:08 | Store rating :
Excellent website, easy to navigate with auto-fill postcode system working efficiently (new house and new postcode which means for some retailers they haven´t got up to speed with new details). it´s great.
Roy Batty  | 28/07/21  06:57:57 | Store rating :
Good site, easy ordering! I found the site very easy to navigate, plenty of choices and an easy ordering process.. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting priceThey provide several shipping options available. Premium shippin
Thomas Campbell  | 22/07/21  07:06:11 | Store rating :
Good website, can get many different products from and one of many to give free delivery without having to spend a lot of money. Products are really good and cheap. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
Alice Aubry  | 20/07/21  07:51:10 | Store rating :
Really easy to shop with and great prices! Great free gift of being able to plat a tree to off set my carbon footprint!. I love shoping at THE HUT. Always I find all what I need, Always comes on time.
Jean Smith  | 07/07/21  07:21:48 | Store rating :
A great purchase, very good price and quite fast shipping. Very happy ! The very high quality slippers. Thanks. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price. Highly recommended.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
1.50% CashCoins
Get 40% off all yearly web hosting packages at Jolt
Code:40ANNUAL
+ UP TO 1.50% CashCoins Iceland
visit register click click