+ 5,00% CashCoins + 5,00% CashCoins

Expedia Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Expedia

Travel with discount at Expedia

Expedia makes it easy to find the holiday that is right for you. Booking your next holiday with Expedia and being the world's largest travel company they'll help you find the best deal for your ideal trip. Remember to book your hotel and flights together to take advantage of their biggest discounts! Book now and save on your next trip.

Expedia Reviews

Anthony Porter  | 22/09/18  02:53:36 | Store rating :
love the cheap deals on Expedia, always go to this site when i'm looking for a holiday for a lot cheaper than going to other sites directly would recommend Expedia to my friends and family. expedia is also a user friendly site.
Malc jones  | 14/10/18  07:32:51 | Store rating :
Bargains galore here with expedia. Whether it is a short or long holiday or a car journey this is the site is ideal for newcomers or seasoned bargain hunters. Some travel agents offer a sample selection as an inducement.
Emmalouise VAN DER BLIJ  | 19/02/19  00:50:25 | Store rating :
I like dealing with Expedia - online is very easy and choices are great as well. If you have a problem both the online support is good and when you get to speak with a person that person is friendly and helpful.
Anthea Harding  | 29/08/19  10:50:44 | Store rating :
I often use Expedia to book our airline tickets from London to Australia. I have tried other sites but this one always seems to be the best. You have full access to the airlines once the booking is made, and can pick your seats, make requests etc directly through the airline.
Louise Nawaz  | 19/03/18  18:21:07 | Store rating :
Great choice of different holiday hotels to stay in with some great choices with great prices. prices to suit everyone's budgets with different locations to suit everyone's needs. would recommend to all my friends and family 100%. Great website.
Reid Reid  | 28/11/19  22:46:02 | Store rating :
I used Expedia to book my trip to Ireland, the hotel and transfers are all in one place on the Expedia app I could also add days out and flights, super easy to use and you collect points which you can use for discounts
Rebeca Ford  | 03/05/19  07:39:45 | Store rating :
Very great site, gain points with every and received lots of good offers.have used so many time and I think it's the best site to use when you want to go on holiday.greate offers a very day and lots of rewards
Saleha Aziz  | 13/01/17  23:52:52 | Store rating :
Awesome website for travel flight andhotel booking. No hidden charges, but make sure read all the terms and conditions properly before booking anything.
Brigitte Payne  | 03/12/16  09:45:56 | Store rating :
I love Expedia, its a brilliant holiday site, if you are looking to budget on your spending, it offers great deals from cheap flights to hotels. You can also use nectar points, if you own a Nectar card. Its worth having a browse around for a bargain.
Rujina Begum  | 29/08/16  14:21:38 | Store rating :
Expedia is an amazing site for your A to Z holiday booking service. It provides everything to amazing deals in flights and hotels. It's the best site for value and great deals on tickets. It also recommends great destination.
Malcolm Benn  | 02/07/18  06:44:53 | Store rating :
I vsit Birmingham on a regular basis and Expedia is unbelievable at finding the cheapest hotels...i stayed in a big hotel in the city centre last time and Expedia found me a room for £29...i wont use any other sites now.
Emma Wagland  | 10/10/18  09:20:41 | Store rating :
I love Expedia as it allows me to easily compare lots of different deals from hotels to flights, all in one place. It is simple and easy to use and produces very clear responses. I always use Expedia when planning my holidays
Eva Hieger  | 10/08/18  01:20:41 | Store rating :
This is my preferred store for booking flights, has the best prices and efficient booking, I can collect Nectar points and other rewards. Have very good customer service and the website is secure and allows me to store my preferences, which is very convenient
Monsuoor Khan  | 19/08/18  13:14:27 | Store rating :
If you are looking for a flight or a hotel or both then check out Expedia for some great deals. Whether you want to take a holiday at home or abroad they have something to suit everyone from luxury to more formal
xiaoping Wang  | 11/09/18  21:58:14 | Store rating :
on 06/07/2018 I booked accommodation through Expedia, in the next day I saw 11.10 GBP pending in my friend's cashbackearners account. We went to Edinburgh on 28/07/2018, spent 3 days in there. And on 06/09 I received my cash back, so I like to recommend Expedia here.
Steve Simple  | 14/10/18  07:36:50 | Store rating :
Delightful Bargains galore here expedia Whether it is a meal or a holiday or a car journey this is the site is ideal for newcomers or seasoned bargain hunters. Some restaurants offer a sample selection as an inducement.
michelle fisher  | 01/10/18  13:09:34 | Store rating :
easy to use website for booking flights hotels and car hire, either separately or together, there are filters to help you pick what you want from the list on screen from star rating to location and property type
john Wang  | 10/10/18  03:02:29 | Store rating :
on 06/07/2018 I booked a warm and good value for money private accommodation for 3 nights in Edinburgh, we went to visit Edinburgh on 28/07, came back home on 31/07, we really enjoyed staying in our comfortable accommodation, after one month I received 11.10 pounds cash back, really happy.
Danny Victor  | 29/12/15  04:45:23 | Store rating :
Top site teally gooddeals found some great deals for last minute deals cheap and fteindly easy to use aswell as what I was looking for highly recommended this site to anyone for cheap holiday or break
Kazimierz Wojdyna  | 27/12/15  17:07:33 | Store rating :
Cool thing in one place organized tours car trips ticket hotels and many other necessary travel things, difficult to imagine organizations expedition, wszasów without such assistance as is on this page. I would recommend.
Egle Kuzminaite  | 22/11/18  15:22:40 | Store rating :
I have been using Expedia for various holiday bookings such hotels for a while now and never experienced any disappointment. I had an opportunity to conatct customer support one time and the service they have provided was brilliant. Highly recommended!
Craig Hunt  | 09/01/19  00:20:06 | Store rating :
An absolutely brilliant flight, hotel and holiday wbesite provide. Very easy and user friendly providing some of the best deals/offers on the market which can be booked straight away. Always reccomend to all!!!
Zezco zezov  | 14/01/19  05:02:14 | Store rating :
Overall I am very satisfied with the service received from Expedia. A few things do not a bit of buffing up round the edges but they did what they say they do and I had no major issues, I will recommend to others,
Bas Basov  | 20/01/19  07:29:01 | Store rating :
I realised that I had booked a hotel for one day short but couldn’t find a way to edit it ... so I just booked another day separately ... couldn’t connect the two. So i' ll recommend it to all, so will use it again
Dorota L  | 06/03/19  09:53:49 | Store rating :
I love Expedia! I can find there everything what meet my needs. And all of that with good prices. I have booked flights and cars via Expedia many times. I recommend it for you and for you as well :). Certainly-I am going to arrange my next travel with Expedia.
Claire Simpson  | 27/06/19  20:48:34 | Store rating :
Great site for finding somewhere to stay on your hoilday or short break has a really good choice of places at great prices I usely find this site is one of the cheapest to. I have booked a few places though this app and never had a problem
Jennifer Ramey  | 12/09/19  10:10:29 | Store rating :
I love Expedia. It has an unrivalled choice of amazing hotels, flights, experiences and the best of prices. I feel secure when I book through them and have had exceptional holidays and travel memories thanks to Expedia.
Terence Clothier  | 29/09/19  07:10:47 | Store rating :
I have used the Expedia site often to research information about holiday locations and activities and found it easy to navigate and very informative. I have also used the site to book a hotel and found the process very straightforward
Anna Harrison  | 04/10/19  08:12:22 | Store rating :
Great website which is easy to navigate and offers you a great choice of hotels but also flights and extras like hire cars. All on one website so makes holiday planning quite easy. Always worth checking with other websites for a price comparison
Michael Jackson  | 16/11/19  05:48:51 | Store rating :
Use this for research but don’t always get the cheapest results. The site is easy to use Haven’t tried the app. Would be nice if they had a loyalty program sometimes it’s just as easy to do a google search and the reviews are a bit hit and miss
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 2.50% CashCoins
Up to 40% off everything with JD Williams
Code:WOW40
+ 5,00% CashCoins + 5,00% CashCoins
visit register click click