+ UP TO 25.00 CashCoins Love Energy Savings

AO.com Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over AO.com

Online retailer specialising in electrical goods.

Back in 2000, when AO.com started, buying appliances was really hard work. John, the founder, had enough experience to know just how complicated it was, and he made it his mission to sort it. Now you can enjoy the lowest prices on electrical goods, gadgets, small appliances and more, all at ease and online!

AO.com Reviews

Andrea  | 01/06/21  16:59:29 | Store rating :
Great shop for electronics. Here you can find most the electic home apliances like washing machines, dryers, hoovers, cookers, etc. Most of the times you can find the best offers on the market. Pretty fast delivery as well.
Elena T  | 01/06/21  17:12:24 | Store rating :
Super nice electronics shop, lots of home apliaces to choose from like washing machines, cookers, hoovers, dryers, all kind of hair straightners, blowdryers and all kind of electrics. Pretty fast and convinient delivery as well.
Sarah Evans-Timms  | 30/04/21  10:41:41 | Store rating :
Great for white goods and other household appliances. Their customer service is also very good, and delivery was efficient and friendly. They were most helpful when we were looking for an American style fridge freezer.
Elizabeth Myles-geddes  | 26/04/21  22:34:12 | Store rating :
I have bought two white goods products from A.O. and they have provided a brilliant service every time. The speed of delivery was brilliant and the aftercare very thorough. I can't recommend them enough
Banasri Saha  | 22/04/21  10:15:25 | Store rating :
2nd time using AO.com and I must say they are brilliant. Ordered a new washing machine and delivery was on time and the delivery men were friendly and helpful. I must say if anybody wants a Good choice of products at reasonable prices Always look on AO first. Awesome experience.
Sarah Bishop  | 16/02/21  17:02:58 | Store rating :
I recently bought a fridge freezer from so after my last one broke. I was a little concerned about having it delivered during lockdown but I was very pleased with the measures put in place to ensure it was delivered safely. They were also able to take my broken fridge away to be recycled.
ALBERT MARTI  | 13/02/21  07:40:50 | Store rating :
Excellent price and delivery. Is a very good choice of product and delivery options. Service was great. Delivered earlier than anticipated, bonus. Would definitely use ao again. Well done to all staff.
Joan Richards  | 27/01/21  20:14:46 | Store rating :
bought cooker online, the service was quick and even though we have covid, that did not delay the delivery. had it time for the birthday. loving the double oven cook, it a hotpoint, deffo would buy again. the price was pretty good for the double gas cooker
Jong King  | 27/12/20  10:04:10 | Store rating :
Fantastic Hisense American Fridge Freezer, so spacious and looks great in the kitchen. The delivery driver was lovely and put the box where we needed it. We ordered the appliance late Thursday night and arrived on Saturday afternoon, so quick and efficient.
Erik Jantet  | 15/12/20  07:24:27 | Store rating :
Will always look here first from now, ordered on Sat evening, had a choice of days and times, chose a monday timeslo tso i didn’t have to wait in all day. Had a call 10 mins before arrival and it was delivered at 9.30am. Perfect, couldn’t be any better
Larek Wing  | 11/12/20  16:15:01 | Store rating :
good shop, with solid products, I like it a lot, happy with cashback received, i will definitely shop again, I wish I have found cashackdiscount.co.uk earlier, as it gives me cahsack, I was uying in this shop previously but without cahsback
Irene Shipley  | 22/11/20  15:14:54 | Store rating :
Used this company a few times in the past, always had great experience from them, delivery was very good, no problems with the sales team when I have had a query. Will definitely use again. Keep up the good work.
Kevin wafula  | 21/11/20  06:58:52 | Store rating :
Ao.com is the best online selling platform where you can shop for electronics and other items at your own time. The platform has great deals which will give out the value of your money. Ao.com offers many items that are of good quality.
MATILDE Briega  | 05/11/20  06:19:11 | Store rating :
So.after my 1 year old washer dryer needed patrs replaced for 3rd time, AO gave me option to exchange. we opted for separate washer an tumble dryer,and even went for differant makes. Very good service and customer service. Well done AO
Preeti Modi  | 06/11/20  23:14:14 | Store rating :
The site has been extremely user friendly and has been my go to choice when looking to buy any electronic products especially home appliances. The customer service has been very responsive and helpful especially after unfortunate incident with my new oven. Highly recommended.
jey harvey  | 18/06/20  19:40:45 | Store rating :
Great customer service. Friendly, helpful delivery guys. Good communication via email and text. And a good old appliance recycling scheme which you can use without even buying from them! Save the planet and save money at the same time. Bonus x
Nina Omedia  | 24/10/20  06:43:32 | Store rating :
#This is the second time I have used your services. And again, everything worked perfectly as expected, great job . The only downside would be the contact phone call to apply for the insurance, after I used it.
Mei guyll  | 05/09/20  11:44:55 | Store rating :
Ao.com is a great place to look for domestic appliances. It is usually one of the places I go to because they have a large range of quality products. However, not all prices are competitive. Free delivery plus good comparisons within the site. What's not to like.
Julie Hothersall  | 31/07/20  14:33:15 | Store rating :
Found a brilliant, very competitively priced laptop. Ordered during lockdown. Customer service phoned to apologise for slight expected delay in delivery but it ended up coming a bit sooner. Aftercare is good as they will make a phone appointment to help you set up your computer if required.
Helen Curran  | 10/07/20  11:13:56 | Store rating :
Have visited this site recently for the first time and was quite impressed with the straightforwardness of using thye site. It is clearly laid out and easy to navigate. It also has very good deals on their site.
ganesh kanhangad  | 09/06/20  11:47:57 | Store rating :
Very pleased with this hotpoint freezer its has lots of space and very qiuet running. I used the recycle service. It was very easy to arrange and pay. Item was collected promptly. Would definitely recommend and use this service again.
Monsuoor Khan  | 25/10/20  15:05:51 | Store rating :
If you are looking to buy any white household electrical appliances then check out AO.com for the very latest products available. They stock all leading brands at affordable prices, check it out for the latest offers.
Josie Knights  | 02/05/20  12:59:06 | Store rating :
ordered a new washing machine on a Friday and was delivered on the following day Saturday without any fuss. machine true to pictures and description. aftersales call appreciated too to enquire if any improvements could be made or any problems arisen.
Valarie Dsilva  | 06/04/20  12:44:20 | Store rating :
Excellent service and accurate delivery of my fridge and freezer. I am a little disappointed that I did not get a better deal for both my fridge and freezer. I would have loved to buy more items from them as I was extending my kitchen
Richard Ward  | 11/02/20  21:30:16 | Store rating :
I’ve bought from AO.com many times. There is always a bargain to be had. Great prices on all their products, fast delivery, great customer services. Highly recommend. Always receive updates from AO and there delivery partner, always arrives in the hour stated.
Zezco zezov  | 16/01/20  06:16:50 | Store rating :
This is the second time I have used ao.com . Again everything went exactly as promised and advertised so good job. My only slight negative would be the after sales phone call for insurance . Recommend it!
Alison Smith  | 04/01/20  17:21:07 | Store rating :
I recently bought a TV bracket from ao. I received it promptly, easy to fit on the wall. Exact size I required. The website was very easy to negotiate, order the item and pay for the item using PayPal.
Andrew Turner  | 01/01/20  12:02:51 | Store rating :
Bought a new cooker from ao just before Christmas it came and we discovered a fault. We phoned and they sent someone out to look at it and there was a part missing. Ao arranged for a new one to be delivered before Christmas it came and works brilliantly fantastic customer service and great product
Terence Clothier  | 31/12/19  17:03:31 | Store rating :
AO.com has a really easy website to find what you want order arrange delivery and pay. I bought several appliances including a built in microwave oven, electric hob and extracter fan, all at very good prices and speedy delivery
Brian Bicknell  | 16/12/19  08:19:20 | Store rating :
a good store to compare prices with but frequently not as cheap as Currys or other online stores. Also be sure to check out delivery charges and whether delivery slots can be arranged that are convenient to you
sean Kearney  | 20/05/20  08:25:10 | Store rating :
A O .com is one of the best companies i have used to bjy goods , there customer services is spot on , there prices are are great and competitive, there delivery service is better than any other site i know of , i never had any issue eith A O.com and will alway be the first site .
Tor Thomson  | 02/11/20  06:01:55 | Store rating :
Good price and great delivery turn around. drivers were very helpful to. When they arrived they were professional and polite and did every thing that was asked of them. Excellent quick and efficient service undertaken I will use these again
Martin Bringnall  | 04/11/20  05:41:36 | Store rating :
From identifying the appliance I required, to delivery at the agreed time, the ao service was consistently of a very high quality. No concerns at all. Excellent, great product. Well done to all AO staff.
Jarri Pottas  | 06/11/20  07:04:06 | Store rating :
Excellent supply chain logistics operation. All delivered goods ordered at specified time. Very efficient fitting of appliance and removed old appliance. For sure I would definitely use AO again. Thank you
Thomas Wyatt  | 03/11/20  06:31:09 | Store rating :
Delivered on time, the drivers were both courteous and helpful. Unable to come into the house due to Covid, they put them in the garage for me. Excellent quick and efficient service undertaken by a friendly experienced fitter.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

+ UP TO 25.00 CashCoins Love Energy Savings
visit register click click